Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Huge Condo and great location

May 19, 2015 by Ruth M

We (family of 6) spent two nights here during cruisers! The condo is huge and perfectly located on the boardwalk. We had plenty of room to spread out and took full advantage of the the kitchen and living areas. We have previously stayed in rooms at the courtyard downstairs, but now spoiled by the amenities of these condos.

Great spring Bday Trip

May 16, 2015 by Veroheadhunter

This place was awesome. Clean and modern. Everything you need for a great week or weekend. Right on the boardwalk and walking distance to the heart of OC . Staff in every park of the hotel/condo was awesome. A big shout out to Steve the bartender. We will definitely book this room again.

A great find, excellent for families

Apr 14, 2015 by OchollX

Our family really enjoyed our recent stay in unit #503. The condos are on the 5th floor of the Marriott Courtyard in Ocean City. The hotel has a new, fresh feel and it is in prime location, right hon the beach/boardwalk at 15th Street. As a condo guest you get to enjoy comfortable accommodations while taking advantage of the hotel amenities. The onsite restaurant (Captains Table) is very good and seems to be open year-round. The indoor pool is small but our kids enjoyed it. We visited in early April, and the off-season rates were unbeatable. I do thing that rates go up considerably in the summer. Parking was not an issue. We did have to work a bit to determine which restaurants were open at that time of year, but we found some gems. Easy access to the beach and boardwalk is a major plus.

The accommodations in #503 are comfortable, especially for an extended stay. The windows are along the side of the hotel, so you have nice views if you step out on the long balcony. The kitchen is similar to something you would see in a nice home. There is a long breakfast bar with stools in addition to a dining table with 6 chairs. The living room features a pull out sleeper sofa and two side chairs in front of the TV over a gas fireplace. A laundry room is a welcome amenity. The master bedroom has two spacious walk in closets and a large bathroom with a jacuzzi tub. There is a full over full bunk bed in the additional bedroom, which worked well for our children. Another full bath opens to the second bedroom and the living space. We opted for the $75 cleaning session mid-way through. That gets you fresh towels but not linens and an overall spruce up except for the kitchen. You are responsible for the kitchen at the end of the stay. It would be helpful if they provided a few basic cleaning supplies.

My parents rented the unit next door for one night and were equally pleased. The layout there was a little different, with the master bedroom flipped into the smaller bedroom, which allowed for two full beds in the larger bedroom (vs the full over full bunks that we had). The Miramar Condos are a special find!!

Totally enjoyed my vacation at Miramar

Sep 02, 2014 by Vacation Rental Desk

I absolutely enjoyed every minute that I stayed at Miramar Condominium. Check-in was fast and easy, staff was friendly, condo was decorated very well and rooms were comfortable and very clean. My mini vacation this year at Ocean City was so worth it and Miramar truly helped to make it restful and something to look forward to next year! I'm sure you'll enjoy your stay as much as we all did. Will definitely be back!

Condo 501

Jul 29, 2014 by B. Luper

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this beautiful, clean, spacious, and well equipped condo. With three kids we had room here to stretch out, and the balcony was a great place for a morning cup of coffee. The location couldn't be beat and we never had a problem with parking.

The hotel and Miramar staff couldn't have been more responsive or nicer to work with. So thanks so much for that. Everything went smoothly. The beds were so comfortable, although I would recommend a foam topper if you are going to use the queen couch bed. We got one from Roses for about $10 and it made such a difference.

Just being in a well-maintained space immediately made us comfortable. They even have a bike rack in the garage which we loved. The pool area is lovely but the pool itself is small and probably only interesting for younger kids. But our 11 year old enjoyed a dip or two.

We got to do everything we came to do, and relax in this terrific space. Easy in - easy out. See you next year!!

Condo 51 Miramar

Jul 28, 2014 by marylandgirl5

The Miramar has a terrific location for beach and boardwalk. This lovely 2br, 2ba condo was great for the 5 of us. It was exceptionally clean, spacious enough to stretch out in and it was well equipped with full kitchen, laundry, fireplace, dining table, TVs, towels, linens etc. Bathrooms were great! The long balcony stretches between both bedrooms and down to the living room, and is terrific for morning coffee or an evening drink. The living room had a couch, loveseat, chushy chair and plenty of tables for relaxing in the evening or for an afternoon break. The beds were so comfortable, but get a foam topper if you are using the fold out couch.

The Marriott and Miramar Staff were both easy to work with and friendly. Everything went smoothly and the parking for our one vehicle was available easily. The garage even has a bike rack which was very handy for us. The pool area is lovely however a little small and works best for younger kids. There are great changing rooms and bathrooms poolside if you come early, so you can start having fun right away if your space isnt available yet.

We felt welcome immediatley and comfortable right away in the condo. The kids were thrilled. We did all the fun things the beach offers and then relaxed in this lovely, clean, well-planned space in the intervals. See you next year!

Family Vacation

Jun 25, 2014 by R. Liskeyntal

We had a wonderful time the condo was beautiful,spacious, and very well decorated. Had ocean view was nice. Only complaint parking only one space! But other than that we'll will stay there again. Talking about making this a yearly tradition!! The staff/desk were very nice/courteous and very helpful thanks again for a great family vacation!

Wonderful Staff!

Jun 21, 2014 by Robin Liskey

Just stayed in condo 503 was wonderful staff was great will defiantly come again we're talking about making this a annual event!

Awesome place!!

May 21, 2014 by L. Wesolowski

Unfortunately mother nature wasn't too cooperative with the weather for golf. But the condo is spectacular and the staff is exceptional!! The location is excellent, easy to get to everything. Love OCM for great places to eat and entertainment. Definitely will be going to Miramar again. Thanks so much Spencer and staff!!

Great room, Rocky Check-in

May 20, 2014 by R. Moore

We booked this room well in advance specifically for the Cruisin show (has a balcony facing Baltimore Ave). Upon arriving right at check-in time, we were told the air conditioner wasn't working and it would be ready in approx. 2+ hours. Over 2 hours waiting at a restaurant with our other guests, we were told it was not ready yet and they were splitting us up into 2 rooms for one night, no charge, then we could move into 509 the next morning. That was a rough start, and not how we wanted to start our vacation, but overall it worked out. 509 is a very open, large condo and I highly recommend it for Cruisin. The beds are well worn, but not awful. I do suggest 2 things as far as the room goes: 1) they replace the frying pans...they are in terrible shape and can't be healthy or safe to keep cooking on, and 2) put a black out curtain/blind on the window in the master bedroom. The light from the balcony shines right in the room and the room is not dark enough for a good night's sleep.

Spring OC Trip

Apr 28, 2014 by M. Gries

We found the Marriott employees very pleasant and eager to help. The location is great and the Condo was beautiful, which made up for the cold weather. We appreciated the large storage spaces. Some of us enjoyed the exercise room and the pool. One comment--the pool area is very wet from pool use, seems dangerous.

A very good experience at Miramar Condo at Ocean City.

Apr 25, 2014 by Vacation Rental Desk User

We stayed at Miramar Condo 503 for Spring break (April 12 to 19). The apartment was great! We were four people (2 adults and 2 teenagers) and each part of the 2 baths 2 rooms apartment had excellent privacy. The living room was spacious, comfortable and well integrated with full kitchen. Location is great too, just close to the boardwalk. The low season price is very good (although I think is a bit too expensive for summer season). I highly recommend the Miramar Condo for families and small groups of friends.

Unit 503 Miramar Condo

Apr 21, 2014 by Riccardo

We stayed at The Miramar Condo for Spring Break. The apartment was great. We had 2 adults and 2 teenagers and each part of the 2 baths 2 room apartment had excellent privacy. The living room was spacious, comfortable and well integrated with full kitchen. Location is great too, very close to the boardwalk. The low season price is very good. I highly recommend the Miramar Condo for families and small groups of friends.


Apr 08, 2014 by Jody S.

My friends and I have been staying in the penthouse 505 for several years. We feel like it's home away from home. We love entering the unit and hate when it's time to come home. We all have busy lives and never get to see eachother unless we go away twice a year. Love it sooo much. Just wish it was a little cheaper like the first few years, it was half the price. Other than that it is just perfect for our needs. Thank you, Jody S.

Very Pleasantly Pleased

Jun 19, 2013 by Jane Jones

Our stay was wonderful! The unit was exceptionally clean and everything we needed to start our trip was provided. We didn't even need to bring coffee! I highly recommend Miramar to anyone who wants an upscale and exceptional vacation. We will definitely return. Thank you!

Unit 509 Miramar Condominiums

May 29, 2013 by Ron M

Condo was awesome and slept 8 very comfortably. Took the family during Firemans Convention and had an excellent view of the parade route. Condo does not have an ocean view but that reflected in the rental price. The Captain's Table Restaurant had very good food. I would definitely stay again

Loved the Condo

May 07, 2013 by funlovingNewYork

We have been to Ocean City several times. Its on of our favorite places. The condos are very nice and located about halfway down the boardwalk. We had an oceanfront condo, the view of the water was awesome and it was fun to sit on the balconies and people watch. The oceanfront ones have two balconies which are quite big. The condo was clean and equipped with everything we needed. Our only complaint would be parking. They only give you one spot in the garage. Other than that we had a great time!

Condo 508

Aug 06, 2012 by Satisfied Customer

We were excellently surprised when we arrived because the facility exceeded what the photos online showed. The Condo served our purposes to a T... 9 persons slept overnight, a reception catered by the Captains Table was held there, and we were able to use the flat screen TV to show photos and a DVD from our laptop. But more importantly was the professionalism of the hotel and Captains Table staff that served us. They did so with the utmost desire to see that our needs were met. Thank you again for the facility that you have developed in the "O.C."!

OC Maryland 2012

Aug 06, 2012 by Condo Comsumer

Our stay was wonderful! The condo was top of the line and the location was superb. I look forward to another vacation with the Marriott on the 5th floor!

Miramar , 4.9 5.0 19 19 We (family of 6) spent two nights here during cruisers! The condo is huge and perfectly located on the boardwalk. We had plenty of room to spread out and took full advantage of th